Please contact us with any issues, questions or other feedback at [email protected].
Deleting Your BeFake Account
Deleting your account is permanent. When you delete your BeFake account, your profile and content will be permanently removed from BeFake and deleted. Permanent deletion of your account is irreversible, and you will not be able recover your account if you change your mind. To confirm permanent account deletion, enter the phone number associated with your account below, and we will respond to the request within 30 days using the email provided below.